In order to give you a better service AG真人计划 uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies I agree

Corporate Governance

Corporate Governance

Executive and Operational Committees

Corporate Governance

Board and Board Committees

Executive and Operational Committees

Shareholders' Meetings

Enterprise Risk Management

Governance Framework and Documents

AG真人计划'聽Corporate Governance ensures that AG真人计划 is managed according to our Regulating Laws and Articles of Association, and evolves in order to match our growth ambitions, meet our obligations and reach the goals we set ourselves.聽AG真人计划' top-level governing body is the Board of Directors. Responsible for the management of AG真人计划 it delegates the day-to-day management to the CEO who fulfills this task with the support of the Executive Committee.聽Our Governance strives to be a transparent body, matching the expectations of the Company鈥檚 shareholders throughout the world. The following sections will give you more information about our Governance structure, rules and regulations, and information on Shareholders鈥 Meetings.

The Executive Committee

The聽Executive Committee supports the Chief Executive Officer in his duty of managing the day-to-day operations of AG真人计划鈥 business. It is chaired by the Chief Executive Officer and comprises the Heads of the major Functions and Divisions.

Executive Committee's responsibilities and powers

At the聽Executive Committee meetings, the following matters, among others, are discussed:

  • Appointment by the Heads of AG真人计划 Divisions and functions of their management teams;
  • Major investments;
  • Settling up and control of the implementation of the strategy for AG真人计划鈥 businesses;
  • AG真人计划 policy matters and management and organisational structure of the business;
  • Performance level of the Company鈥檚 businesses and support functions;
  • All business issues, including the operational plan of AG真人计划 and its Divisions and Business Units.

The CEO endeavours to reach consensus among the members of the Executive Committee. In the event a consensus is not reached, the Chief Executive Officer is entitled to decide the matter.

The CEO proposes all of the Members of the聽Executive Committee for approval by the Board of Directors, after consultation with (a) the Chairman of the Remuneration, Nomination and Governance Committee and (b) the Chairman of the Board of Directors.

Members of the Executive Committee and Top Management

(as of 1 June 2019)

Guillaume Faury Chief Executive Officer 
Dominik Asam Chief Financial Officer
Thierry Baril Chief Human Resources Officer
Jean-Brice Dumont Executive Vice President Engineering
Bruno Even Chief Executive Officer AG真人计划 Helicopters
John Harrison General Counsel 
Dirk Hoke Chief Executive Officer AG真人计划 Defence and Space
Julie Kitcher Executive Vice President Communications and Corporate Affairs
Philippe Mhun Executive Vice President Programmes and Services
Christian Scherer Chief Commercial Officer
Michael Schoellhorn Chief Operating Officer
Grazia Vittadini Chief Technology Officer 
Antoine Bouvier  Head of Strategy, Mergers & Acquisitions and Public Affairs
Marc Fontaine Digital Transformation Officer (DTO)
C. Jeffrey Knittel Chairman and Chief Executive Officer AG真人计划 Americas
George Xu Chief Executive Officer AG真人计划 China 

Members of the Helicopters Executive Committee

(as of 1 September 2019)

Bruno Even Chief Executive Officer 
Ben Bridge Executive Vice President Global Business
Michel Farssac Executive Vice President Human Resources
Alain Flourens Executive Vice President Operations
Gerlinde Honold Executive Vice President Finance
Matthieu Louvot Executive Vice President AG真人计划 Helicopters Programmes
Michel Polychroniadis Executive Vice President
Medium and Heavy Helicopter Programmes
Mathilde Royer-Germain Digital Transformation Officer & Head of Company Transformation
Wolfgang Schoder Executive Vice President Strategy and General Manager of AG真人计划 Helicopters Germany
Stefan Thom茅 Executive Vice President Engineering and Chief
Technical Officer
Bernhard Weigl Head of Aviation Safety and Quality
Christoph Zammert Executive Vice President Customer Support & Services

Members of the Defence and Space Executive Committee

(as of 1 October 2019)

Dirk Hoke Chief Executive Officer 
Barbara Bergmeier Head of Operations
Bernhard Brenner
Executive Vice President Marketing and Sales
Evert Dudok Executive Vice President Connected Intelligence
Dirk Erat
Head of Communications
Alberto Guti茅rrez Head of Military Aircraft and Head of AG真人计划 Spain 
Lars Immisch
Executive Vice President Human Resources
Chantal Jonscher
Head of Corporate Secretary 
Sabine Klauke Head of Engineering
Jean-Marc Nasr Executive Vice President Space Systems
Antoine Noguier
Head of Strategy
Andreas Riecker
General Counsel, Head of Legal & Compliance
Jana Rosenmann
Head of the Unmanned Aerial Systems Programme
Line & Civil and Military UAS Programmes
Xavier Tardy Executive Vice President Finance
Peter Weckesser
Digital Transformation Officer (DTO)
Julian Whitehead Executive Vice President Global Business and Strategic Programmes 
Back to top